Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Get Involved

Get involved while you are learning at North Arkansas College. Student organizations join people together, create an opportunity for developing new ideas, discover hidden talents, cultivate interpersonal skills and provide a way to accomplish collectively what cannot be done individually.

Many alumni recall their involvement in a student organization as a memorable and valuable part of their collegiate experience.

Current Active Clubs and Organizations


Beta Mu Chapter of Kappa Beta Delta International Honor
— Contact: Paula Melton, 870-391-3128, pmelton@workout-book.com

CPI Student Leadership Council — Contact: Rebecca Martin, 870-391-3152, rmartin@workout-book.com

Cave Region Review — Contact: Tim Coone, 870-391-3224, tcoone@workout-book.com

Carpentry Club — Contact: David Zirkle, 870-391-3163, dzirkle@workout-book.com

Chess Club — Contact: Austin Womack, awomack302@my.workout-book.com

Criminal Justice Club — Contact: Schan Weisman, 870-391-3545, schan.weisman@workout-book.com

E-sports — Contact: James "Logan" Amos, 870-391-3298, james.amos@workout-book.com

HVACR Club — Contact: Jeff Smith, 870-391-3382, jsmith@workout-book.com

MLT Club — Contact: Sherry Gibbany, 870-391-3288, sgibbany@workout-book.com

Agri Club — Contact: Michelle Buchanan, 870-391-3149, michelle.buchanan@workout-book.com

Baseball Club — Contact: Karsten Leigvold, 303-720-2283, karsten.leigvold@workout-book.com

Men's Basketball — Contact: Jordan Hunter, 417-840-6588, jhunter@workout-book.com

FBLA Collegiate — Contact: Janet McMurrin, 870-416-4119, jmcmurrin@workout-book.com

Rad Tech Club — Contact: Suzanne Woods, 870-391-3319, swoods@workout-book.com

RN Student Nurses Association — Contact: Jennifer Feighert, 870-391-3261, jfeighert@workout-book.com

Skills USA — Contact: Jeff Smith, 870-391-3382, jsmith@workout-book.com

STEM Club — Contact: Faron Usrey, 870-391-3562, faron.usrey@workout-book.com

Business & IT Leadership Institute — Contact: Lana Fowler, 870-391-3184, lanaf@workout-book.com

Students Supporting Students — Contact: Shay Lehn, 870-391-3276, shay.lehn@workout-book.com

Women's Basketball — Contact: Bobby Howard, 870-391-3282, bobby.howard@workout-book.com

Softball Club — Contact: Seychelle Mahoney, 870-391-3286, smahoney@workout-book.com
Go Top